My Photoshoot

image

I don’t really take pictures too often. It’s not that I don’t like to, I just don’t have enough space for them on my memory card. But nonetheless, here are the pictures from my photoshoot.
If I can get 50 likes on the album (not the individual photos) I can get a free package and my senior pictures will be free.
While I was at the photoshoot, I had a blast. One of my close friends was also there with me. The pictures turned out great.
Didn’t see the hyperlinks? Here are more:
Me:
image

My Friend:

image

About Sierra

I'm an accounting major at Texas State University with a passion for all things international. I'm going to learn Russian, Portuguese, Italian, and possibly German one day. I've been speaking Spanish for 8 years and my dream is to one day travel across Latin America. DREAM Act 2015!

Posted on May 17, 2012, in Entertainment and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

What do you think? I'd love to hear your views so please leave a reply =)

